My Life Story in 6th November

06Nov09

Well, tonight is 6th day in first week of November. So sad when you know October end. It is the holy month for me because in October i can hear people said “Happy bday” or just said “Wish u all the best”. Oh god, thats all so nice and very sweet when my ears hear the best words ever. But now, i must wait for next one year to look the same moment. Yeah, i hope it come true. So friend, you must know. For me November started with an alright moment. Slowly i can forget my love trouble. I do it with smile although i know that so hard. But i sure i can do it. Yes, next month i will be normal again. She and me is not a right couple. Oh hurt, because the hardest part of this is stop my heartache.

October was ended and i still become a nothing boy. What i’ve done? Nothing. Just face the life like other ordinary person. I must be better. You know, i must stop this bullshit talk and start to do something. And from yesterday, i’ll be the perfect boy. Yeah, it’s possible if i want. Thanks for hear my daily life story. Still read my other life story. And right now i just wanna go to my bed. Start something which indonesian said as “Perenungan”. Thanks a lot my super readers.



No Responses Yet to “My Life Story in 6th November”

  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

