My Love Poems Collection

03Agu09

When i die
When the day comes that i die and go up to the sky. I will write your name on every star. So when you look up you will see. How much you mean for me.

Sweeter than you
I saw angels in the sky. I saw snow fall in july. I saw things you only imagine to see or do. But i still havent seen anything sweeter than you.

Miss you
I hide my tears when i say your name. But the pain in my heart is still the same. Although i smile seem carefree. There is no one who misses you more than me.

Walk Together
Every days a rainbow. and each nights full of stars. And each mornings lit with sunshine. When your heart and my heart walk together arm in arm.

Spend moment with you
I love to see you smile. In the lone summer of light and hold you oh so close. Underneath the stars at night. But there is jus one thing darling through and through forever. I will cherish every moment with you.



3 Responses to “My Love Poems Collection”

  1. pecinta puisi juga ya?

  2. 2 Poetra

    Romantic

  3. 3 tops

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re using? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like
    to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?


Tinggalkan Balasan

